Oferta Educativa

Directorio de Funcionarios

Dra. Sylvia Paz Díaz CamachoRectora
(668) 816-10-50 Ext. 6495 sylvia.diaz@udo.mx
Lic. José Luis Castillo MartínezContralor Universitario
(668) 816-10-50 Ext. 6325 jose.castillo@udo.mx
Dra. Rosa María Verduzco DuránDirección del Instituto de Investigación e Innovación Educativa
(668) 816-10-50 Ext. 6503 rosa.verduzco@udo.mx
Dr. Martín León SantiestebanDirección de Investigación y Posgrado
C. Elect.: martin.leon@udo.mx Teléfono: 01 668 816 10 50. Ext. 6503
Lic. Jorge Camberos MacíasDirección Radio Universidad de Occidente
(668) 816-10-00 Ext. 4427 jorge.camberos@udo.mx
Lic. Alma Julieta Salazar ZambranoComunicación Social
Dr. Victor Manuel Morales ParraDirección Unidad Mazatlán
(669) 986-75-20 Ext. 5522
M.C. Diana Zoeé Gallardo Secretaria Particular de la Rectora
(667) 759-13-00 Ext. 2262 diana.gallardo@udo.mx
Dr. Ezequiel Avilés OchoaVicerrector de Administración y Finanzas
(668) 816-10-50 Ext. 6479 ezequiel.aviles@udo.mx
M.C. José Javier López JacksonDirector de Asuntos Jurídicos
(668) 815 - 36 - 71 jose.jackson@udo.mx
M.C. Ricardo Bojórquez GrijalvaDirección de Administración Escolar
C. Elect.: ricardo.bojorquez@udo.mx ricardo.bojorquez.udo@gmail.com Teléfono: 01 668 816 10 50. Ext. 6333
Lic. Trinidad Peñuelas CastroDirección de Extensión y Vinculación
C. Elect.: trinidad.penuelas@udo.mx Teléfono: 01 668 816 10 50. Ext. 6305
Lic. Fabiola Judith Robles MachadoDirección de Administración
DIRECCIÓN DE ADMINISTRACIÓN (668) 816-10-50 Ext. 6420 o 6360 fabiola.robles@udo.mx
C.P. Dulce Marcela Rendón IbarraDirección de Auditoría Contable y Financiera
(667) 759-13-00
M.C. Rosalba Trinidad Chávez MorenoDirección Unidad El Fuerte
(698) 893-06-45
Ing. José Alfredo Inzunza ValenzuelaDirección de Construcción y Mantenimiento
(668) 816-10-50 alfredo.inzunza@udo.mx
M.C. Hussein Muñoz HelúVicerrector de Operación Institucional
(668) 816-10-50 Ext. 6462 hussein.munoz@udo.mx
Lic. Doro Alfonso Moreno SandovalDirección de Finanzas
(668) 816-10-00 alfonso.moreno@udo.mx
M.C. Cecilia de los Angeles Romero UríasDirección de Desarrollo Académico
C. Elect.: cecilia.romero@udo.mx ceciliaromerourias@hotmail.com Teléfono: 01 668 816 10 50. Ext. 6460
Dr. Édgar Adán Valenzuela GarcíaDirección de Centro de Estudios de Lenguas Extranjeras
(667) 759-13-13 Ext. 2305 edgar.valenzuela@udo.mx
Dr. Juan Cayetano Niebla ZatarainDirección de Planeación y Evaluación
(668) 816-10-50 juan.niebla@udo.mx
Dra. Fridzia IzaguirreDirección Unidad Guasave
(687) 872-98-07 / 872-98-09 fridzia.izaguirre@udo.mx
M.C. José Isidro Osuna LópezDirección Unidad Culiacán
(667) 759-13-00 Ext. 2238 isidro.lopez@udo.mx
Dra. María del Carmen Martinez Vzla. Vicerrectora Académica
C. Elect.: vicerrectoriaacademica@udo.mx Teléfono: 01 668 816 10 50. Ext. 6375
Lic. Jesús Alberto Frías CastroDirección de Auditoría Académica y de Gestión
(668) 816-10-50 jesus.frias@udo.mx
M.C. Lucina Sánchez EspinozaDirección de Desarrollo Estudiantil
C. Elect.: lucina.sanchez@udo.mx Teléfono: 01 668 816 10 50. Ext. 6477
Dra. Gualupe Arlene Mora RomeroDirección del Instituto de Investigación en Ambiente y Salud
C. Elect.: arlene.mora@udo.mx arlenemora@hotmail.com Teléfono: 668 8161050. Ext. 6588
M.C. Pedro Rosas BarrerasDirección de Informática
(668) 816-10-50 Ext. 6450 pedro.rosas@udo.mx
Dra. María Trinidad López LaraDirección Unidad Guamúchil
(673) 732-03-83 mariat.lopez@udo.mx
Dra. Gisela Cota YucupicioDirección Unidad Los Mochis
(668) 816-10-00 Ext. 4425 gisela.cota@udo.mx

Contáctanos

Rectoría

Gral. Gabriel Leyva 169 Sur, Centro 

Los Mochis, Sinaloa. 

Email: contacto@udo.mx

Tel: +55 668 816 1050

Website: www.udo.mx